Inter-University Disability Issues Association

Member Institutions

The following is a list of the IDIA Member Institutions:

Algoma University

Brock University

Carleton University

Lakehead University

Laurentian University

McMaster University

Nipissing University

OCAD University

Queen's University

Ryerson University

Trent University

University of Guelph

University of Ottawa

University of Ontario InstituteĀ of Technology (UOIT)

University of Toronto

University of Waterloo

University of Western Ontario

University of Windsor

Wilfrid Laurier University

York University



Please enter your username and password to access the Members area.