Sorry, this information is only available to IDIA members. If you are an established member, please login to proceed. If you do not have an account, please contact your appointed institutional representative (AIR) or Associate AIR.

Members of the IDIA executive.

Name Position Institution
Barry Praamsma-Townshend IDIA Secretary/Treasurer Guelph
Kate Dykstra IDIA Projects Coordinator Trent
Michael Nicholson IDIA Chair UT St George
Michele Anderson Vice-Chair Western